Smart Edge Ambra (4 strips)

USD
$6.49
/ pack of 4
* USD $1.62 / each

Buy
Order a sample
Cancel

Peel and stick backsplash finishing edge Tanto Onyx Zoom

 
SE1077-4

Smart Edge Ambra (4 strips)

USD
$6.49
/ pack of 4

* USD $1.62 / each

Change: Canada, Europe,

Dimensions
W: 18in x H: 0.27in in centimeters W: 45.72cm x H: 0.69cm in centimeters

Click here to calculate the amount needed

Calculator

Length to cover


Edge dimensions



Missing or Invalid Informations

Length to cover :

Order a sample
Share :

Specifications

  • Four edge in each package.
  • Height: 18 inches each edge, for a linear total of 72 inches each package.
  • Width: 0.27 inches.

Dimensions [In cm ]
W:18in x H: 0.27in W: 45.72cm x H: 0.69cm



New Smart Edge self-adhesive edges allow you to create a thin border finish.


Whether you have already installed, or you plan to install peel and stick Smart Tiles, Smart Edge finishing increases the aesthetics of your decor. Smart Edge models will look great on your tiles’ colors.


In addition, designed with the same technique as the Smart Tiles, the self-adhesive Smart Edge can be handled, cut and positioned easily. The installation is quick and simple.


Smart Edge, the Smart Tiles accessory everyone needs!

Advantages

 Peel and Stick
 No extra glue, no grout
 Guaranteed to stick
 Clean and dust free installation
 Easy to reposition at installation
 Easy to clean and maintain
 Will never yellow or crack
 Heat and humidity resistant
 Removal will not damage the wall
designer image

Decorator Assistance

To get assistance, just send us an email :

decorator@thesmarttiles.com


Shipping and Returns

Shipping

Delivery will be made to the address provided at the time of the order. Delivery charges will be added based on the number of items in the package, delivery method and destination of the package. The order will be processed within 2 business days after acceptance of the order.

For more details on available shipping methods, please visit our Shipping page.

Note that additional fees might be incurred for shipments that are redirected or returned to us due to incorrect or modified addresses. 


Returns

Complete customer satisfaction is important to us. However, if you need to return or exchange a product, you can do it within 30 days after receiving it. A mandatory authorization number provided by our Customer Service representative is required.

To obtain this number, contact us at quinco@thesmarttiles.com.

Please visit our Return Policy page for complete detail.


Reviews

Smart Edge Ambra (4 strips) is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 94.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finishes off the tiles and makes them look great I first bought the sabra tiles to do the kitchen back splash. When I saw the edges, at first I thought it was one edge with four ridges, but when they came it was actually the four edges. No worries, they fit perfect along the edge to give a refined finish. The tiles and edge looked so good I added it In the hall bath to help with the look because I was selling the house. It's sold and the tiles were part of the reason. See for yourself.
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from quick and easy! Looks great, and was easy to install. The only issue I had was that my wall wasn't square. Much easier way of dressing up a space behind a sink than actually tiling.
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Finished look I used this to finish the edge of the tiles and even used it "doubled" in some corners.
Date published: 2015-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a finished look worked out well,the edging gives a finished look to the tiles
Date published: 2015-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I paired the Smart Edge Ambra with Muretto Eco Smart Tiles as a backsplash in my kitchen. I just love the finished result. Looks very professional. I had three spots that needed a finished edge and it took me less than ten minutes to install it perfectly. I love that the Ambra color perfectly matches the colors in my Muretto Eco tile. I would recommend these products to anyone!
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use - nice finishing touch Only complaint is I wish they were straight edged instead of slightly rounded - for when you are connecting pieces together it would look a little "cleaner" - I just cut the rounded edges off on a couple of them and worked fine ;-)
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful look Needed a quick cheappick up for a wall in my kitchen that had settlement cracks. Boy was I surprised! gorgeous! Tons of compliments! Thinking of putting them on another wall for accent.
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOOKS GREAT I had already installed the smart tiles in belagio and they were amazing, then I saw these strips online and ordered them. They are extremely easy to use and create a finished look. I was so impressed with the tiles and the strips that I ordered enough to complete another section behind my stove. One of the best DIY products I have seen in years and I do alot of DIY. only issue is I wish the strips were available at home depot along with the tiles because shipping does take a while.
Date published: 2016-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The crowning touch We bought this to match the Idaho smart tile that we were installing as a kitchen backsplash. It really finished off the edges nicely and has such a professional appearance.
Date published: 2016-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking ! These strips are excellent for for trimming and edging. I am very pleased these were available. I highly recommend these. As shown in the photo,I used these to edge.
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finishing Edge Added this edge trim to the tiles I used for the back splash in my little travel trailer. Easy to apply and makes the tile look complete. Great product! Thanks!
Date published: 2016-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect touch without the weight and application difficulty of real tile. The Smart Edge product provides the perfect finishing touch to your Smart Tiles. I have used both in our travel trailer with very pleasing results.
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product If you like glass tiles but can't afford them, this is a great alternative. Looks just like glass. I love them!
Date published: 2015-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!!! I bought beautiful peel and stick smart tiles and they totally transformed my kitchen. Love these!
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Border really makes the Tile complete! I got this in the mail and put it up the next day all by myself!
Date published: 2015-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Looks awesome inexpensive very easy to install lots of styles
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy installation Very pleased . Tiles look great, We would recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my bathroom Very happy with how this finished my smart tiles!!
Date published: 2015-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent finishing touch We bought these to complete the edges of the smart tiles that we installed. It finishes off the backsplash perfectly. Looks good and gives the backsplash a high end finished look. We also choose this product over another product which was similar but made in China. The fact that these are manufactured in Canada makes them that much better in my books.
Date published: 2015-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product and great price. These tiles and the Ambra Smart Edge were just the things we had been looking for. The quality is fantastic and the prices are very great. We re-tiled a dark area in the kitchen of our RV and the results are amazing. We have shared your website with others on three RV forums because others have been looking for a way to make their RV kitchens look more like home and this does exactly that. Easy to install and lightweight.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We just installed them in our RV today! What s difference the make in our small camper. We put them around the three walls of our kitchen area and topped them off with the thin edging strips. They look wonderful and were actually very easy to install. They are forgiving in that you can adjust them as you work. Great product! I don't have a photo yet but will take pictures soon.
Date published: 2016-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Price, Looks Amazing I bought this tile a few weeks before our house was finished being built. It took me and my friend a couple hours to do the backsplash. It was simple and easy. I do highly recommended buying the edging to finish the look or for tricky areas. We used this to give definition behind the stove. Great product!
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for our RV! When we discovered these peel-and-stick tiles, we had to try them in our RV kitchen. We liked them so well that we decided to do the bathroom as well. They don't weigh anything which makes them perfect for RV's. The kitchen was a little tricky because of the tight angles, but the bathroom was a snap.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy I was hesitant about buying these tiles online without ever seeing them. I couldn't be happier with the outcome. They look like glass tiles. You can't tell the difference. It transformed my kitchen from outdated to very modern and has a great clean look and feel now. Worth every penny!
Date published: 2015-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to apply I bought the Smart Tiles backsplash from Lowe's and applied it and it looked really good. Then I saw this trim piece online and ordered it. It really gives my backsplash a finished and polished look. I highly recommend using it along with the regular tiles
Date published: 2015-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I wasn't good at the measuring and cutting the angles. but I love the way it looks in my kitchen it matches and blends my cabinests wall to countertop. Why is the price so off at Home Depot? A four pack is 24.98 but a single tile is 9.98
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this trim is terrific its great.......this product provides that completly finished off look your tile project ! its just a shame that the big blue box supplier refuses to inventory and sell this necessary cost effective, multi purpose finish trim piece.....
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works for me Super thin, but that makes them easy to work with. Was able to mitre corners super easy. So far the adhesive is holding up well, but I am prepared for if it doesn't. They look great, and the price was reasonable. Very happy with them
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Returned everything - going to try something else Unfortunately my kitchen corners are not square making it very difficult, and for me impossible, to use the peel n stick tiles. Was disappointed because I am sure it would have looked amazing, but was not worth the frustration ...
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful accent! This edging is the perfect finish for my tiles. My only issue is with the adhesive. I resolved this by using glue to secure the pieces around the border. Other than that, no complaints. Easy install, extremely affordable.
Date published: 2016-08-19
  • y_2020, m_5, d_29, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_87
  • loc_en_US, sid_SE1077-4, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_thesmarttile
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 89.11ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT