Muretto Brina

USD
$6.49
/ each
Buy
Order a sample
Cancel

Muretto Brina Zoom

 
SM1041-0

Muretto Brina

USD
$6.49
/ each
Change: Canada, Europe,

Colors

Charcoal Marble, Crystal White, Light Blue (metallic), White

Grout color

Light Grey

Dimensions
W: 10.20in x H: 9.10in in centimeters W: 25.91cm x H: 23.11cm in centimeters

Click here to calculate the amount needed

Tile calculator

1Divide the area you want to cover in rectangular sections

See example below

2Measure each section and type the measurements in the inputs below

meters / feet

Section A

   
X  
Section B (optional)
   
X  
Section C (optional)
   
X  
Section D (optional)
   
X  


Missing or Invalid Informations



Order a sample
Share :

Specifications

  • Peel & Stick wall tiles
  • Patented Gel-O™ technology that will never yellow with time
  • No grout, no glue, no special tools and no mess
  • Guaranteed to stick to your walls

 

Dimensions [In cm ]
W:10.20in x H: 9.10in W: 25.91cm x H: 23.11cm



Cold colors, like those found on the peel and stick tile Muretto Brina, are restful and highlight the white. That is why this model fits very well in a relaxing place like the bathroom. But it also goes very well everywhere else in your home.


The bright colors of the Muretto Brina give you a Scandinavian decor where natural light is everywhere. You can also add a seaside touch to your decor by matching the Muretto Brina with sand colors and accessories that remind the fishing boats.


The Muretto Brina is the ideal model for a quiet and relaxing room.

Advantages

 Peel and Stick
 No extra glue, no grout
 Guaranteed to stick
 Clean and dust free installation
 Easy to reposition at installation
 Easy to clean and maintain
 Will never yellow or crack
 Heat and humidity resistant
 Removal will not damage the wall
designer image

Decorator Assistance

To get assistance, just send us an email :

[email protected]


Shipping and Returns

Shipping

Delivery will be made to the address provided at the time of the order. Delivery charges will be added based on the number of items in the package, delivery method and destination of the package. The order will be processed within 2 business days after acceptance of the order.

For more details on available shipping methods, please visit our Shipping page.

Note that additional fees might be incurred for shipments that are redirected or returned to us due to incorrect or modified addresses. 


Returns

Complete customer satisfaction is important to us. However, if you need to return or exchange a product, you can do it within 30 days after receiving it. A mandatory authorization number provided by our Customer Service representative is required.

To obtain this number, contact us at [email protected].

Please visit our Return Policy page for complete detail.


Reviews

Muretto Brina is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 36.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Sanded the walls before application (they were textured walls, the tiles stick better on a smooth surface). Patience is required, but it came out great! Going to order more to finish off the last wall!
Date published: 2016-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smart tile makes life easier I bought smart tiles this month and I can't wait to order s Ok me more.
Date published: 2015-05-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the Best Choice for Us Because we were using the tiles for a long backsplash behind a double sink and you are viewing the tiles from the side entering the bathroom, they look like stickers and not tiles. If you view them from the front, I think they are more attractive and believable. Unfortunately, they are not a great choice if they are going to be viewed from the side.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to install, durable Smart Tiles were very easy to install and look spectacular! No one ever guesses that these are peel and stick. The tiles are easily cut with X-acto knife and the online calculator gave us the perfect number of tiles we needed. I can't say enough great things about the look of the tiles or how easy the install was!
Date published: 2016-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looked exactly like the photos on the website. Easy to apply. I updated my motorhome with these great tiles in the bathroom and kitchen area and it turned out great. My daughter ended up doing most of it, but I cheered her on through all of it. It only took about two hours. I would definitely use this product again.
Date published: 2015-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Recommend This Product This is such a fabulous product for giving my kitchen an updated, fresh look. It was very easy to install, I didn't require any help and it looks like a professional did the work. No one can believe I did it myself. Incredible product!
Date published: 2015-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and elegant! Such a genius idea! I installed a border in my bathroom and receive countless comments about how beautiful it looks. Everyone is shocked when I explain your product. Easy to install and such an elegant fix. Thanks!
Date published: 2014-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Added the snap of color and modernization I needed to provide an overall finished look to bathroom. Great product, easy to install and looks like real tile.
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Love it.....but I needed just 4 more tiles to complete my RV kitchen area & need them quickly so paid the VERY high shipping of $22. The tiles have NOT arrived in 3 days! I'd like my shipping money..,part of it..refunded! Hopefully it does arrive before our trip in the RV. We are extremely happy with the look & the ease of application of the 18 we did install. Where's my final four???
Date published: 2015-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best tile ever what a great product ... looks great... sticks great... I had so many compliments on this tile as a back splash in my motorhome and even with the movement of the vehicle the tile has not once come away from the wall 10 out of 10 for me thanks
Date published: 2015-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First look everyone thinks it is real tile. Good product. Fairly easy to use. My only recommendation would be to have both sides with offset edges. I think it easier to cut a line when you get to an edge than to match up the straight edges.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy install!! Extremely easy installation, great final product. We have received many positive comments about the final look!
Date published: 2014-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice love them..hubby put first half up wrong so had to reorder..once we got it right it was easy
Date published: 2015-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Looks like "real" tile but easier to install. We love it!!
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nicely Done! Looks great. Easy to install and apply. Easy to trim.
Date published: 2015-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Very Easy to work with After months of research I chose this product for the remodel on our houseboat for the backsplash. The texture is perfect, no one can tell it is not real ceramic and so easy and quick to install. I highly recommend it to RV owners who want to update their units. It truly gave the kitchen area a lighter and modern look.
Date published: 2015-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delighted with my back splash My new back splash really dresses up my little kitchen. We're renters, so we weren't prepared to invest time or money in real tiles. The Smart Tiles were pretty easy to install, despite the fact that my kitchen has a lot of irregular corners, and not everything is level. I used the online calculator to figure out how much tile I needed, and it was just enough. Don't assume that they are over-estimating to sell you more tiles. I also used TSP as recommended to prep my walls. Installation probably took about 3 hours. By the end of it, my back was pretty sore, but it was worth it! I did a lot of research before making my purchase. I do agree with some of the online comments that the tiles have a sort of unnatural shine to them, but it doesn't bother me. The tiles add so much for relatively little time and money. I feel like I have a new kitchen.
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Small Ledge Covering I purchased this product for a small ledge in my bathroom. I decided to cover the lip of the ledge. Come to find out this product doesn't like to stick to the surface if it is bent. It looks great if it is on a flat surface!
Date published: 2014-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These tiles are great and beartiful. These tiles are better looking on the wall than in the store where we actually picked them out. We ordered them from the factory and saved about 2.00 per tile. They were easy to install just clean the wall very good and line them and start in corner as directed.
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good colour and finish I have just finished putting up the tiles, it looks really good very pleased with myself! I did have a little trouble getting the tabs right at first but by the end I was finding it easier, but overall not too bad to install
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Tiles I recently used these tiles for a backsplash in my kitchen during a renovation. It is an awesome way to make a huge difference. The tiles are easy to put up and make a huge difference with just a little effort.
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great backsplash for an RV kitchen It makes a great upgrade to the standard wallpaper in most RV's. Cutting it was very easy and the sticky material holds great, but does peel of quickly if you misalign it. Very easy to work with.
Date published: 2015-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Installation I bought this product a month ago to put behind our stove to protect our walls from food splatter. These tiles were so easy to install and easy to clean off. I definitely recommend Smart Tiles!
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy & Striking Focal Wall Purchased for an easy and in expensive kitchen backsplash. Installed in less than an hour. Makes the whole kitchen "pop." Lots of compliments!
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use. Great results. Tile came quickly and was exactly as pictured. The blue is pale, whites are very pretty. Was very easy to apply.
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Color is not as shown I was expecting blue as the picture would imply but its grey, not blue. It will work however, I'm displeased.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's all in the prep! It was easy to install, but you do need to do the prep first! It looks great in our RV kitchen
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product It's a perfect product easy to use .I have done my kitchen and it looks amazing
Date published: 2018-02-02
  • y_2019, m_9, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_SM1041-0, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_thesmarttile
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 81.09ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Related products