Loft Maronne

USD

Regular Price: $7.99

Now only: $2.99

/ each
Buy
Order a sample
Cancel

Smart Tiles Loft Maronne Zoom

Sale
 
SM1051-0

Loft Maronne

USD

Regular Price: $7.99

Now only: $2.99

/ each
Change: Canada, Europe,

Colors

Antique Silver (metallic), Bronze (metallic), Copper (metallic)

Grout color

Antique Bronze

Dimensions
W: 10.20in x H: 9.10in in centimeters W: 25.91cm x H: 23.11cm in centimeters

Click here to calculate the amount needed

Tile calculator

1Divide the area you want to cover in rectangular sections

See example below

2Measure each section and type the measurements in the inputs below

meters / feet

Section A

   
X  
Section B (optional)
   
X  
Section C (optional)
   
X  
Section D (optional)
   
X  


Missing or Invalid Informations



Order a sample
Share :

Specifications

Liquidation Sale, until quantities last: No refund, no return, no exchanges. Regular ground shipping only.

Dimensions [In cm ]
W:10.20in x H: 9.10in W: 25.91cm x H: 23.11cm



Liquidation Sale, until quantities last: No refund, no return, no exchanges. Regular ground shipping only. Available on new orders only.


 


The Original, Made in North America, do-it-yourself peel and stick tile concept of Smart Tiles is made of an adhesive substrate topped with a gel component called Gel-O™ (which gives it its 3-dimensional effect). We guarantee our product to stick without adding extra glue and our patented clear Gel-O™ component will never yellow or crack with time.  The tiles are lightweight, easy to handle, cut and maintain, they will remain on your walls for as long as you wish them to be. The tiles can be installed in minutes over a clean and sleek surface without any mess or specialized tools.


Especially designed for kitchen and bathroom environments (i.e.: backsplashes), the tiles are resistant to the heat of stovetops and the humidity of bathrooms (do not use in shower). 


Lightweight and thin (1/16”), easily installed directly over existing tiles or smooth surface.


Do it yourself and save between 31% and 64%.

Advantages

 Peel and Stick
 No extra glue, no grout
 Guaranteed to stick
 Clean and dust free installation
 Easy to reposition at installation
 Easy to clean and maintain
 Will never yellow or crack
 Heat and humidity resistant
 Removal will not damage the wall
designer image

Decorator Assistance

To get assistance, just send us an email :

decorator@thesmarttiles.com


Shipping and Returns

Shipping

Delivery will be made to the address provided at the time of the order. Delivery charges will be added based on the number of items in the package, delivery method and destination of the package. The order will be processed within 2 business days after acceptance of the order.

For more details on available shipping methods, please visit our Shipping page.

Note that additional fees might be incurred for shipments that are redirected or returned to us due to incorrect or modified addresses. 


Returns

Complete customer satisfaction is important to us. However, if you need to return or exchange a product, you can do it within 30 days after receiving it. A mandatory authorization number provided by our Customer Service representative is required.

To obtain this number, contact us at quinco@thesmarttiles.com.

Please visit our Return Policy page for complete detail.


Reviews

Loft Maronne is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 35.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful tiles We were a little sceptical about how these tiles would look. After getting several quotes for glass backsplash, we decided it was much too expensive and would give smart tiles a try! We were amazed at how beautiful the tiles look! It took a short time to get the hang of the application, we couldn’t be more pleased with the results! Even the professionals who installed our granite complimented our installation has to touch it to know it wasn’t glass tile! We can’t wait to start our next project using Smart Tiles!
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Recently I bought through this site and this product is amazing to work with. I used it for my kitchen island and now it changed to totally amazing and decorative. It gave me little difficult time to stay in place for island sides so I had to use extra glue.
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressed! These tiles are so simple to install. My husband and I completed our backsplash in an afternoon and are so pleased with the result. Friends and family have commented on the classy look. And the price cannot be beaten. Thank you for your great product.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! This is my second project involving Smart Tiles and I am absolutely hooked on these! Easy to cut, easy to peel and stick, and, very important, easy to peel off and re-position if needed. I applied the Maronne Smart Tiles on top of the old ceramic tiles in the powder room and so far, so good. Just make sure the ceramic tiles are squeaky clean before applying the Smart Tiles. (t.s.p. works like a charm) I highly recommend Smart Tiles for quick, no-mess, no-stress updates to your powder room or kitchen.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing, easy and soooo mich fun! I bought these tiles and love them, and the price can not be beat! I would recommend them, for an easy and simple yet very noticeable improvement and pleasant upgrade!
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife loves the result. Ordering was easy, putting the up was easy too.
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Bought and received the package very quickly. It was very easy to apply to the walls and am glad that my kitchen transformation is finally complete. Looks just like glass tiles, everyone agrees! I am so happy with my purchase and am excited that if I ever want to change my tile style in the far future, this can be easily done without damaging my walls! So glad and would recommend Smart Tiles to everyone!
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color! I purchased this design to update my laundry room. I purchased a new washer and dryer in rose gold and I thought this color would compliment it perfectly. Boy was I right!! These tiles added the right amount of color and glam to my new laundry room. They were super easy to install as well. I’m a very happy customer!
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are great and easy to use We rent our house and wanted to make some changes to out kitchen. We thought the best way to do this was to add a backsplash behind our stove. We came across these and were pleasantly surprised at how well they came out. Here are some pics (I wish I had taken some before pics) I'd definitely use Smart Tiles again!
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning!!!!! I purchased the Loft Maronne tiles for my apartment. WOW!! I cannot believe the transformation....I installed the tiles myself....it was so easy. The pictures of the tiles do not do it justice. It also shipped fast as well...totally awesome experience with this company.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Fix Wanted a quick fix for the cabin. Put tle in my house kitchen and that was a lot of work and money. Ran across this product and it was quick and easy to install. I am really surprised how good it looks for the price. https://photos.app.goo.gl/uV9XxrzuEFQgd5n29
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Look We are taking these tiles south with us so have not put them up yet but so far, after checking them out, I am thrilled with both them and the price. Once installed will comment on how things went. That is the ONLY reason I did not give them a 5 star rating.
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great When I opened the packages I thought it looks too shiny, but the finished DIY looks so nice and gorgeous!! Easy to cut and put on the wall. Look at these pics,before and after.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modern and quick! Bought these to tone down a very yellow bathroom. These are very easy to cut and fit. Repositioning is a breeze if you make an error.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great! I love how this turned out. Even better than I expected. Easy to apply/install and so far so good on nothing coming up.
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product I will definitely recommend this product I love my new backsplash and done in 4 hrs with no mess thanks again.
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loft Maronne I purchased this online the shipping was great an the product is excellent perfect for my kitchen.
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO EASY TO INSTALL LOOKS GREAT WHEN ON THE WALL WASNT SURE AT FIRST BUT PUT IT ON AND GOING TO DO MORE NOW !
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feature We love them and feel like glass tile with the look. Expensive looking for inexpensive cost.
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy, looks great! These were so easy to install (under 1 hour) and they updated the look of our bathroom.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the RV We have used smart tiles in our last two RVs. They make them look beautiful and unique.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent So easy to install and they look beautiful. I love this product!
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelent Very good product easy to install fast service and shipping
Date published: 2018-10-27
  • y_2020, m_4, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_SM1051-0, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_thesmarttile
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 100.81ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT