Out of stock
SKU
SM1075-0

The Smart Tiles

Promotion
€0.00
ATI
Dimensions
W: 10.2in x H: 9.1in W: 25.91cm x H: 23.11cm in inches in centimeters
The Smart Tiles
The Smart Tiles is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 18.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_13
  • loc_en_FR, sid_SM1075-0, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_thesmarttile_eu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 292.87ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
The Smart Tiles
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really pleased with this purchase I bought these tiles a month ago and installed them in my kitchen. The result is great. I couldn't find something like this in UK and I was also really pleased with the delivery time. The only reason why I put 4 stars is because it does need some work to produce the right result, so you have to be really meticulous with the measurements and I suggest 2 pairs of eyes :). Other than that thank you Smart tiles! I will buy again in the future if needed
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The smartest tile These are the coolest most smartest tiles around.. they were so easy to apply and they look fantastic. The customer service team is 100% and Sandra is great at her job. Just one little hint,get your measurements right as I didnt and had to order another lot and being in Ireland it was a wait for delivery but that's my fault : ).. it took about 2 hours to do the kitchen and we love the new look so much..you will not be dissapointed
Date published: 2015-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great interior design investment The final tiles we purchased for our camper van have been live changer for our interior decoration. With just two lines in our kitchen wall, the space has gained an incredible amount of colorfulness and originality!
Date published: 2022-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Bought this as I dint want the hassle of tiling and the area was an awkward shape for a splash back Look amazing only put up recently so cannot comment on durability Delivery costly but efficient
Date published: 2015-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from très satisfaite J'ai acheté ce modèle il y a deux mois pour faire une crédence au-dessus du plan de travail dans ma salle de bains. Très facile à poser, à découper si besoin. Très sympa !
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bathroom looks great I'm happy with the results. Although I do need to purchase more since there wasn't enough tiles. Looking forward to getting more for different rooms.
Date published: 2022-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service We ordered the hexagon tiles to the UK for our vintage caravan. They are perfect and the service from smart tiles was brilliant. Thank you!
Date published: 2016-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Product Used these to update my kitchen, they look amazing. Very easy to use and well worth the money.Also had a very quick service. thank you
Date published: 2015-10-14
  • y_2022, m_12, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_13
  • loc_en_FR, sid_SM1075-0, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_thesmarttile_eu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 48.96ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 43.89ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Divide the area you want to cover in rectangular sections. See example below.

Divide the area you want to cover in rectangular sections.
Section A
Width
m ft
×
Height
m ft
Section B (optional)
Width
m ft
×
Height
m ft
Section C (optional)
Width
m ft
×
Height
m ft
Section D (optional)
Width
m ft
×
Height
m ft
Undecided?
Undecided?

We can help you choose the best model: [email protected]

Learn more